Downtown Indy, Inc. Board of Directors

Charles Bantz Ph.D., IUPUI

Vice Chair
Richard Ellis, PNC Bank

William H. Henley, Indianapolis Power & Light Company

Directors Emeriti
Robert H. Reynolds, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Jerry D. Semler, OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc.

Nathan Brames, EY
Brian Burdick, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Brad Chambers, Buckingham Companies
Greg Chester, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
J. Murray Clark, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Jim E. Dora, Jr., General Hotels Corp.
Tom Fox, Angie’s List 
Adairius Gardner, IU Health
John Griffin, Central Indiana Building & Construction Trades Council
C. Perry Griffith, Jr., Denison Parking, Inc.
William Henley, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Robert Hillman, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Indiana
Steve Humke, Ice Miller, LLC
Craig Huse, St. Elmo's and Harry & Izzy's
Kalen Irsay, Indianapolis Colts
Jarrett Jones, Rolls-Royce North America
Angela Smith Jones, Office of the Mayor
Andre B. Lacy, LDI, Ltd.
Jason Leet, Salesforce Marketing Cloud
David Lies, OneAmerica Financial Partners
Tim Massey, BMO Harris Bank
Michael McQuillen, City-County Council
Steve Menser, IBEW Local #481
Darin Moody, Eli Lilly and Company
Vop Osili, City-County Council
Brian Payne, Central Indiana Community Foundation
Yvonne Perkins, Citizens Energy Group
MT Ray, High Alpha 
Jessica Robertson, Indiana State Department of Administration
Krista Skidmore, FlashPoint
J. Albert Smith, Jr., JPMorgan Chase
Dennis Sponsel, RJE Business Interiors
Todd Taylor, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Mikael Thygesen, Simon Property Group Inc.
Amy Conrad Warner, IUPUI
Doug Wilson, IndyStar | USA TODAY NETWORK

Ex Officio
Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo
Leonard Hoops, Visit Indy

Sherry Seiwert, Downtown Indy, Inc.

Vice Presidents
Tim Boruff, Downtown Indy, Inc.
Bob Schultz, Downtown Indy, Inc. 

Downtown Indy, Inc. Marketing Board of Directors

Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo

Vice Chair
Chris Ratay, Le Meridien

Jim Freeman, OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc. 

At Large Members
Greg Bires, Windsor Jewelry Company
Jessica Di Santo, United Way of Central Indiana
Stephanie Pemberton, Indianapolis Colts
Lisa Townsend, The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Lorraine Vavul, Historic Urban Neighborhoods of Indianapolis

Ramona Christen Adams, RJE Business Interiors
Jonathan Allinson, Pivot Marketing
Jennifer Boehm, IUPUI
Bill Brooks, Urban Times
Oveda Brown, Radio One
Brandee Bryant, Indiana Repertory Theatre
Tina Connor, Indiana Landmarks Foundation
Danielle Dove, Arts Council of Indianapolis
Nicole Duncan, PNC Bank
Tom Dunmore, Indy Eleven
Meredith Easley, Easley Winery
Sara Etherington, Slippery Noodle Inn
Brent Frymier, Huntington National Bank
Chris Gahl, Visit Indy
Jon Glesing, Indianapolis Indians
Heather Hall, Sun King Brewery
Tamara Winfrey Harris, Eiteljorg Museum
Kassie Haston, Ruth’s Chris Downtown
Kelly Hauflaire, Ivy Tech Community College
Jimi Hendrix, LiveNation/Old National Centre
Debby Hennessey, Indiana Convention Center and Lucan Oil Stadium
Jessica Higdon, Indy Chamber
Kim Howell, Indianapolis Business Journal
Jennifer Imes, IndyStar
Donna Imus, White River State Park
Jane Jankowski, Indiana Sports Corp
Malina Simone Jeffers, Mosaic City
Jeff Johnson, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Bryn Jones, St. Elmo Steak House
Stevi Stoesz Kersh, Indianapolis City Market
Meg King, Pepper Construction
Michelle Klein, JW Marriott
Kristin Kohn, Silver in the City
Amy Lamb, Indiana Historical Society
Sabrina List, 500 Festival
Bryan Luellen, IndyGo
Becca Manolov, Buckingham Companies
Kevin Martin, The UPS Store Downtown
Aja May, Indiana State Museum
Susie McKenna, Indianapolis Museum of Art
Tim Miller, Conrad Indianapolis
Brian Moore, Flaherty & Collins
Sarah Myer, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Polina Osherov, Pattern Magazine and Store
Raven Reckley, Milhaus Development
Tricia Sanders, Circle Centre
Taylor Schaffer, Office of the Mayor
Carol Sergi, Indiana Office of Tourism Development
Brittany Smith, Yelp
Tanya Sovinski, Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Cassie Stockamp, Athenaeum Foundation
Angela Stone, WISH-TV
Amy Vaughan, IUPUI Department of TCEM
Jennifer Walker, Bose McKinney & Evans
Anna Whelchel, Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Vernon Williams, Indiana Black Expo
Young Hee Yedinak, WTHR
Suzanne Yoder, NCAA

Ex Officio
Sherry Seiwert, Downtown Indy, Inc.
Bob Schultz, Downtown Indy, Inc.

111 Monument Circle,
Ste. 1900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
  (317) 237-2222