Hello, we're the Downtown Indy team

Meet our dedicated staff of individuals who continually strive to keep Downtown Indy a clean, safe, convenient and exciting place to live, work and be entertained.

Sherry Seiwert

President

   (317) 237-2220

Bob Schultz

Sr VP Marketing/Comm/Events

   bob@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2212

Tim Boruff

Vice President of Finance & Operations

   (317) 237-2210

Emma Bennett

Events Manager

   emma@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2218

Jacqueline Cromleigh

Community Engagement Manager

   jacqueline@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2211

Catherine Esselman

Real Estate Director

   catherine@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2203

Christy Gelback-Diaz

Accounting Manager

   christy@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2219

Jennifer Hanson

Senior Communications Director

   jennifer@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2202

Erika Hinshaw

Planning and Data Manager

   erika@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2204

Courtney Howell

Events Director

   courtney@downtownindy.org

Captain John Mann

Director of Safety and Security

   (317) 237-2217

Anne Maschmeyer

Beautification Director

   anne@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2201

Josh Pruitt

Georgia Street Operations Manager

   josh@downtownindy.org

Valerie Ruess

Executive Assistant

   val@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2214

Megan Thie

Corporate Membership Manager

   megan@downtownindy.org

Have questions?   Contact Us

Resources

111 Monument Circle,
Ste. 1900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
  (317) 237-2222