Indiana Fever Schedule 2016

Catch Indiana's very own WBNA team the Indiana Fever at Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Phoenix Mercury Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, May 20, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Atlanta Dream Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, June 1, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Seattle Storm Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, June 10, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Chicago Sky Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, June 12, 2016, 6 p.m.–9 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Seattle Storm Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, June 19, 2016, 2 p.m.–5 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. New York Liberty Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 12:30 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Chicago Sky Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, July 1, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. San Antonio Silver Stars Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 12 p.m.–3 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Connecticut Sun Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, July 15, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Atlanta Dream Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 8 p.m.–12 a.m. Indiana Fever vs. Los Angeles Sparks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, August 27, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Washington Mystics Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Phoenix Mercury Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Thursday, September 1, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. New York Liberty Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, September 9, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Chicago Sky Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, September 16, 2016, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Minnesota Lynx Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, September 18, 2016, 4 p.m.–7 p.m. Indiana Fever vs. Dallas Wings Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events