Concerts at the Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park venue celebrates our 13th year in 2016 that offers a mix of some of THE best music in the Circle City.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10 p.m. Soundgarden with special guest The Pretty Reckless The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Travis Scott with special guest Khalid The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10 p.m. Huey Lewis and the News with special guest Jamie Kent The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–11 p.m. WILCO with special guest Kacy & Clayton The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, June 23, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. WTTS Rock On The River With The Revivalists, Robert Randolph & the Family Band and Marcus King Band The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Dispatch with special guests Guster & Esme Patterson The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Dirty Heads with SOJA and special guests The Green and RDGLDGRN The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Summer Lights with MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Natalie Grant, & Jimi Cravity The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Sunday, July 9, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Third Eye Blind with special guest Silversun Pickups The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Tedeschi Trucks Band with special guests The Wood Brothers and Hot Tuna The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Umphrey's McGee with special guest Pigeons Playing Ping Pong The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Phillip Phillips The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Retro Futura Tour with Howard Jones, The English Beat, Paul Young, Men Without Hats, Katrina & Modern English The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, August 4, 2017, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. Maddie and Tae with special guest Alex Angelo The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Pentatonix The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Gov’t Mule with special guest Galactic The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, August 19, 2017, 8 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Logic Presents: Everybody's Tour with Joey Bada$$ and Big Lenbo The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Lifehouse and Switchfoot with special guest Brynn Elliott The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. The Flaming Lips and Mac Demarco The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events
111 Monument Circle,
Ste. 1900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
  (317) 237-2222