Indiana Pacers Schedule 2017-2018

Cheer on your Pacers at a home game at Bankers Life Fieldhouse!

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Maccabi Haifa Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, October 20, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 4:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 6 p.m.–9 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, November 17, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, November 24, 2017, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, November 27, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, December 4, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, December 8, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Sunday, December 10, 2017, 5 p.m.–5 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Denver Nuggets Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, December 15, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, December 18, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Saturday, December 23, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Dallas Mavericks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Sunday, December 31, 2017, 5 p.m.–8 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, January 8, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, January 12, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, January 29, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Saturday, February 3, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, February 5, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Sunday, February 11, 2018, 5 p.m.–8 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, February 23, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, March 5, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, March 9, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Monday, March 19, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Friday, March 23, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Sunday, March 25, 2018, 5 p.m.–8 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors Bankers Life Fieldhouse More
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events