Indy Eleven Schedule 2017

Indy Eleven is a world-renowned soccer club, that is a member of the North American Soccer League. Cheer on the boys in blue at "The Mike!"

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 3 p.m.–11:59 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Puerto Rico IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3 p.m.–6 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. San Francisco Deltas IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–11:59 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. FC Edmonton IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–11:59 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Miami FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–11:59 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Jacksonville Armada FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, July 8, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. New York Cosmos IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 6:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Jacksonville Armada FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. FC Edmonton IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Jacksonville Armada FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, September 2, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. San Francisco Deltas IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Puerto Rico FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, October 7, 2017, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. New York Cosmos IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 3 p.m.–6:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. Miami FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 5 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC IU Michael A. Carroll Track and Soccer Stadium Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events