Indianapolis Indians Schedule 2018

Cheer on your very own Indianapolis Indians at Victory Field, a great activity with friends and family! Enjoy an electric atmosphere, good food and great company as the Indians face their opponents.

Daily deals:
Monday Dollar Menu
Two-For-One Tuesdays
Wednesday Day Games
Thursday Craft Beer Night
Friday Fireworks
Signature Saturdays
Kids Eat Free Sundays

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, April 8, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Monday, April 9, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 11:05 a.m.–1:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, April 22, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field Past Event
Monday, April 23, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:05 a.m.–1:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Friday, May 4, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, May 6, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, May 13, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Monday, May 21, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 11:05 a.m.–1:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 11:05 a.m.–1:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Gwinnett Stripers Victory Field Past Event
Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders Victory Field Past Event
Monday, June 11, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Norfolk Tides Victory Field Past Event
Friday, June 22, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, June 24, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Durham Bulls Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 6:15 p.m.–8:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field Past Event
Friday, July 6, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, July 8, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Friday, July 13, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, July 15, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Victory Field Past Event
Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, July 29, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Buffalo Bisons Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs Victory Field Past Event
Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs Victory Field Past Event
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs Victory Field Past Event
Friday, August 10, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field Past Event
Saturday, August 11, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field Past Event
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field Past Event
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field More
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field More
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Victory Field More
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field More
Monday, August 27, 2018, 7:05 a.m.–9:05 a.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field More
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field More
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 1:35 p.m.–3:35 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field More
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 7:05 p.m.–9:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Toledo Mud Hens Victory Field More
Friday, August 31, 2018, 7:15 p.m.–9:15 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field More
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 6:05 p.m.–8:05 p.m. Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events