Downtown Indy, Inc. Board

Downtown Indy, Inc., officially known as Indianapolis Downtown, Inc., was established in January 1993 and takes on the broad management and economic development responsibilities for Downtown. A board or directors and advisory board direct DII. Additionally, a group of marketing and public relations professionals, known as Indianapolis Downtown Marketing, Inc. IDMI, directs the marketing board’s efforts to stimulate and sustain the activation of Downtown Indy.

Downtown Indy, Inc. Board of Directors

Charles Bantz, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

Richard Ellis, PNC Bank

William Henley, Indianapolis Power & Light Company

Directors Emeriti
Robert Reynolds, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Jerry Semler, OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc.

Nathan Brames, EY
Brian Burdick, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo
Brad Chambers, Buckingham Companies
Greg Chester, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
J. Murray Clark, Faegre Baker Daniels
Amy Conrad Warner, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Jim Dora, General Hotels Corp.
Adairius Gardner, Indiana University Health
John Griffin, Central Indiana Building Trades Council
C. Perry Griffith, Denison Parking Inc.
Rob Hillman, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield in Indiana
Steven Humke, Ice Miller LLP
Craig Huse, St. Elmo Steak House
Kalen Irsay Jackson, Indianapolis Colts
Jarrett Jones, Rolls-Royce North America
Andre Lacy, LDI Ltd.
Jason Leet, Salesforce Marketing Cloud
David Lies, OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc.
Tim Massey, BMO Harris Bank
Steve Menser, IBEW Local #481
Kristen Metzher, Indiana Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Jeff Miller, City-County Council
Darin Moody, Eli Lilly and Company
Vop Osili, City-County Council
Brian Payne, Central Indiana Community Foundation
M.T. Ray, High Alpha
Jessica Robertson, Indiana Department of Administration
Keith Shopnick, Indianapolis Marriott Downtown
Krista Skidmore, FlashPoint
J. Albert Smith, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Angela Smith Jones, Office of the Mayor
Dennis Sponsel, RJE Business Interiors
Todd Taylor, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Joe Whitsett, TWG Development LLC
Douglas Wilson, IndyStar

Ex Officio
Leonard Hoops, Visit Indy
Stevi Stoesz Kersh, Indianapolis City Market

Sherry Seiwert, Downtown Indy, Inc.

Vice Presidents
Tim Boruff, Downtown Indy, Inc.
Bob Schultz, Downtown Indy, Inc.

Downtown Indy, Inc. Marketing Board of Directors

Stevi Stoesz Kersh, Indianapolis City Market

Vice Chair
Chris Ratay, Le Meridien

Immediate Past Chair
Karen Burns, Indianapolis Zoo

At-Large Members
Greg Bires, Windsor Jewelry
Jessica DiSanto, United Way of Central Indiana
Stephanie Pemberton, Indianapolis Colts
Lisa Townsend, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Lorraine Vavul, Historic Urban Neighborhoods of Indianapolis

Ramona Christen Adams, Spoke and Steele
Jonathan Allinson, Pivot Marketing
Bert Beiswanger, Eiteljorg Museum
Elizabeth Belange, Sun King Brewing Co.
Jennifer Boehm, IUPUI
Bill Brooks, Urban Times
Angela Cento, Conrad Indianapolis
Tina Connor, Indiana Landmarks
Sara Davis, Slippery Noodle
Danielle Dove, Indiana Repertory Theatre
Nicole Duncan, PNC Bank
Meredith Easley, Easley Winery
Brent Frymier, Huntington National Bank
Chris Gahl, Visit Indy
Tamara Winfrey Harris, CICF
Debby Hennessey, Ind. Convention Center and LOS
Charlie Henry, Indianapolis Indians
Kim Howell, IBJ
Jennifer Imes, IndyStar
Donna Imus, White River State Park
Malina Simone Jeffers, Mosaic City
Christine Johnson, Indiana State Museum
Jeff Johnson, Pacers Sports & Entertainment
Kyle Johnston, LiveNation and The Lawn @ WRSP
Bryn Jones, St. Elmo Steak House
Michelle Klein, JW Marriott
Andy Klotz, WFYI
Kara Kovert, Indiana Sports Corporation
Amy Lamb, Indiana Historical Society
Sabrina List, 500 Festival
Bryan Luellen, IndyGo
Becca Manolov, Buckingham Companies
Kevin Martin, The UPS Store Downtown
Brian Moore, Flaherty & Collins
Sarah Myer, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Polina Osherov, Pattern Magazine and Store
Leslie Payne, Circle Centre
Joe Pellman, Indy Chamber
Raven Reckley, Milhaus Development
Sherrell Robinson, Madame Walker Theatre Center
Teresa Sabatine, Film Indy
Taylor Schaffer, Office of the Mayor
Carol Sergi, Indiana Office of Tourism Development
Brittany Smith, Yelp
Tanya Sovinski, Indianapolis Power and Light Co.
Cassie Stockamp, Athenaeum Foundation
Angela Stone Todd, WISH-TV
Amy Vaughan, IUPUI Department of TCEM
Anna Whelchel, Ind. State Fairgrounds & Event Center
Young Hee Yedinak, WTHR
Suzanne Yoder, NCAA

Ex Officio
Sherry Seiwert, Downtown Indy, Inc.
Bob Schultz, Downtown Indy, Inc.