Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park 2019 Summer Concert Series

This picturesque setting in White River State Park surrounded by 250 acres of green space is an ideal place to enjoy your favorite big-name band. With names like Sammy Hagar, Aly & AJ, O.A.R. and Weird Al Yankovic, the 2019 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park summer season is going to be a crowd-pleaser.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Monday, May 20, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. ALT 103.3’s May Day featuring Shinedown with Special Guests Yungblud and Badflower The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Sammy Hagar & The Circle and special guest Night Ranger The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6 p.m.–9 p.m. Rob Thomas Tour with special guest Abby Anderson The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Aly & AJ with Armors The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Vampire Weekend – Father Of The Bride Tour The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. REO Speedwagon with Sister Hazel The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Young The Giant and Fitz & The Tantrums with COIN *Venue changed to Ruoff Music Center Past Event
Friday, June 21, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. 99.5 WZPL Birthday Bash with Why Don’t We, Ava Max, Bryce Vine, FLETCHER The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Gov’t Mule with guest Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. The National with Courtney Barnett The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. Kidz Bop: World Tour 2019 The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. WOLT Presents: Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World, Ra Ra Riot The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Tedeschi Trucks Band Wheels of Soul Tour with special guests Blackberry Smoke and Shovels & Rope The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, July 26, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. WTTS Rock On The River: The Flaming Lips with The Claypool Delirium and Particle Kid The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Mighty O.A.R. Summer Tour with American Authors and Rozzi The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. moe. & Blues Traveler with G. Love The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, August 2, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour with Marc E. Bassy and Lawrence The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Gary Clark Jr. with Jessy Wilson The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, August 9, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Joey Bada$$ & Flatbush Zombies The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Ben Folds & Violent Femmes The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Friday, August 16, 2019, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Judah & the Lion with Flora Cash The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Skillet & Sevendust with Pop Evil and Devour The Day The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. JJ Grey & Mofro with Jonny Lang The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Papa Roach with Asking Alexandrea and Bad Wolves The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Umphrey’s McGee with SunSquabi The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–10 p.m. "Weird Al" Yankovic: The Strings Attached Tour The Amphitheater at White River State Park Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events