2019 Indiana Repertory Theatre schedule

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Friday, September 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre Past Event
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, September 27, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. TWELVE ANGRY MEN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 5 p.m.–7 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, October 25, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 5 p.m.–7 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9 p.m.–11 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. THE LITTLE CHOO-CHOO THAT THINKS SHE CAN Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 5 p.m.–7 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. AND SO WE WALKED: AN ARTIST'S JOURNEY ALONG THE TRAIL OF TEARS Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, November 29, 2019, 5 p.m.–7 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, December 6, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, December 13, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Friday, December 20, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 4 p.m.–6 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 1 p.m.–3 p.m. A CHRISTMAS CAROL Indiana Repertory Theatre More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events