2019 Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. Ken Burns Country Music Preview Screening Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, September 6, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Kenny G Conner Prairie Past Event
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Face 2 Face- A Tribute to Sir Elton John & Billy Joel Conner Prairie Past Event
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Firebird: Remix / Response Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–8 p.m. Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra: Opening Night Gala Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, September 20, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Art Meets Music: Pictures at an Exhibition Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Art Meets Music: Pictures at an Exhibition Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, September 27, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Brahms vs. Radiohead Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 4, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Vienna to Broadway Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 4, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Vienna to Broadway Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Vienna to Broadway Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Sibelius' Second Symphony Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 11, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Sibelius' Second Symphony Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Sibelius' Second Symphony Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Brahms' Violin Concerto with 2018 IVCI Winner Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Brahms' Violin Concerto with 2018 IVCI Winner Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Mozart's Concerto for a King Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 25, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Mozart's Concerto for a King Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Mozart's Concerto for a King Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Psycho in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 1, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Cinematic Symphony: A Spotlight on ISO Musicians Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 1, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Cinematic Symphony: A Spotlight on ISO Musicians Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Cinematic Symphony: A Spotlight on ISO Musicians Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 8, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Debussy's La Mer: The Symphonic Wave Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Debussy's La Mer: The Symphonic Wave Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Brahms' Thundering Piano Concerto Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Brahms' Thundering Piano Concerto Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m. Brahms' Thundering Piano Concerto Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 6, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 6, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 13, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 13, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 20, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, December 20, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Monday, December 23, 2019, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events