2019-2020 Pacers Schedule

Catch the Pacers at home at Bankers Life Fieldhouse.

Grab a five-game holiday plan, which includes a holiday tumbler and five games in 2020 starting at $126.



 Date/Time  Event  Location
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, November 8, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, November 25, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, November 29, 2019, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs.Atlanta Hawks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, December 9, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. L.A. Clippers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 5 p.m.–8 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. L.A. Lakers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, December 20, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 3 p.m.–6 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Denver Nuggets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, January 13, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, January 17, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, February 3, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Dallas Mavericks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, February 7, 2020, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, February 10, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 8 p.m.–11 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trailblazers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:30 p.m.–10:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, March 20, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, March 23, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Friday, April 3, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 5 p.m.–8 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7 p.m.–10 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs (CANCELED) Bankers Life Fieldhouse Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events