Art & Soul 2020

The Arts Council of Indianapolis will celebrate Black History Month with a series of free, daily performances and not-to-be-missed events at the Indianapolis Artsgarden that features over 150 local performing artists. This is the 24th year of the celebration, known as Art & Soul at the Artsgarden , which will run from February 1 – February 29, 2020. All events are free and open to the public.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Art & Soul Kickoff Celebration Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 6:15 p.m.–9:30 p.m. James Solomon Benn Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 6:15 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Krash Krew Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Friday, February 7, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Josh Betsey Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Friday, February 7, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Demetrius West and the Jesus Promoters Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Okara Imani Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Native Sun Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Bill Myers & the Trash Collectors Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Friday, February 14, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Joilyn Martin Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Iibada Dance Company Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Blackberry Jam Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. TenĂ©h Karimu Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Friday, February 21, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Derek Reeves Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Devon Ginn Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Rob Dixon Trio Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Griot Drum Ensemble Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Friday, February 28, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Manon Voice Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 12:15 p.m.–3:30 p.m. Kim Kenny & the Indy Urban Youth Choir Indianapolis Artsgarden Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events