Nestle Inn Cooking Classes

Cooking classes at Nestle Inn are always informal and fun. Each class will provide you with the skill to prepare what you learn at home. Our Chef instructors are some of Indy's most talented chefs from Culinary Programs and from local restaurants and food venues from around town. Get a group of your friends together.....grab your best friend, grab your mom or just come solo! Private cooking classes are available as well as team building classes with your co workers. Class size is limited to 10 people.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Soups & Scones Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Couples Cooking Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Taste of New Orleans Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn High Tea: A 'Queens Tea' served at the Inn Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Thai Food Nestle Inn Past Event
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 2:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking class: Baking Bread Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Couples Cooking Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Homemade Pasta Nestle Inn Past Event
Friday, April 23, 2021, 4 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking class: Cinnamon Rolls Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Cooking with beer Nestle Inn Past Event
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: The Art of French Pastry Nestle Inn More
Saturday, May 22, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Appetizers and Chocolate Nestle Inn More
Friday, June 4, 2021, 4 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Couples Cooking Nestle Inn More
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Make Sushi at Home Nestle Inn More
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Couples Cooking Nestle Inn More
Sunday, June 27, 2021, 2:30 p.m.–4 p.m. Nestle Inn High Tea: A 'Queens Tea' served at the Inn Nestle Inn More
Saturday, July 10, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Thai Food Nestle Inn More
Saturday, July 24, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Couples Cooking Nestle Inn More
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 2:30 p.m.–4 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking class: Cinnamon Rolls Nestle Inn More
Saturday, August 28, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Breakfast Favorites Nestle Inn More
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn High Tea: A 'Queens Tea' served at the Inn Nestle Inn More
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Quick Breads Nestle Inn More
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Making Cheese by Hand Nestle Inn More
Friday, October 1, 2021, 4 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Everything Pumpkin Nestle Inn More
Saturday, October 9, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking class: Donuts and more Donuts Nestle Inn More
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Homemade Pizza Nestle Inn More
Sunday, October 24, 2021, 2:30 p.m.–4 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Make Sushi at Home Nestle Inn More
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Thai Food Nestle Inn More
Friday, November 12, 2021, 4 p.m.–5:30 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Essential Baking Skills Nestle Inn More
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn Cooking Class: Sweet and Savory Scones Nestle Inn More
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 3:30 p.m.–5 p.m. Nestle Inn High Tea: A 'Queens Tea' served at the Inn Nestle Inn More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events