Black History 2021

Celebrate the achievements, heritage and culture of African Americans during Black History Month. Explore exhibitions, performances and more Downtown.

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 7 p.m.–8 p.m. Meet the Artists XXXIII Exhibit Opening Celebration Virtual Past Event
Friday, January 29, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Monday, February 1, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 4 p.m.–8 p.m. Black History Month Celebration The Children's Museum of Indianapolis Past Event
Friday, February 5, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Friday, February 5, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Monday, February 8, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Monday, February 8, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Friday, February 12, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Monday, February 15, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Monday, February 15, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Friday, February 19, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Monday, February 22, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Monday, February 22, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7:30 p.m.–9 p.m. Black History Month Concert (livestreamed) VIRTUAL Past Event
Friday, February 26, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Friday, February 26, 2021, 11 a.m.–9 p.m. Art & Soul VIRTUAL Past Event
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 7 a.m.–10 p.m. Meet the Artists Exhibit Virtual Past Event

Show Past Events Hide Past Events