2018-2019 Indianapolis Symphonic Orchestra & Choir Season

Celebrate Our 82nd Season: Tickets Now on Sale!

 Date/Time  Event  Location
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. The Creation By Haydn Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 12, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Percussion and Prokofiev Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. Percussion and Prokofiev Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. Bernstein's Birthday Party Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Stella Artois Happy Hour at the Symphony Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 19, 2018, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Sutton Foster Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 19, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. An Evening with Sutton Foster Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. An Evening with Sutton Foster Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11 a.m.–1 p.m. Andre Watts Returns! Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Wagner's Ring Cycle Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, October 26, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Andre Watts Returns! Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 7 p.m.–9 p.m. Andre Watts Returns! Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 16, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, November 30, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 6:30 p.m.–8:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 7, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 7, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 14, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 14, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:30 p.m.–9:30 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 21, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Friday, December 21, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 2 p.m.–4 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. IPL Yuletide Celebration Hilbert Circle Theatre Past Event
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 6 p.m.–8 p.m. A Night in Vienna: Gala Bel Canto Conrad Indianapolis More
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Elgar The Dream of Gerontius Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 3 p.m.–5 p.m. Elgar The Dream of Gerontius Hilbert Circle Theatre More
Friday, June 7, 2019, 8 p.m.–10 p.m. Brahms and Bruckner Hilbert Circle Theatre More

Show Past Events Hide Past Events