Sherry Seiwert

President

   sherry@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2220

Bob Schultz

Sr VP Marketing/Comm/Events

   bob@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2212

Tim Boruff

Vice President of Finance & Operations

   tim@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2210

Emma Bennett

Events Manager

   emma@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2218

Kim Evans

Director of Safety and Security

   kim@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2217

Jennifer Hanson

Senior Communications Director

   jennifer@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2202

Sarah Hinton

Accounting Manager

   sarah@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2219

Courtney Howell Rissman

Events Director

   courtney@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2206

Josh Pruitt

Director of Operations

   josh@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2201

Melanie Suder

Creative Brand Manager

   melanie@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2207

Antuan Bryant

Safety Ambassador

Glen Bryant

Safety Ambassador

Jermaine Burton

Safety Ambassador

Earl Johnson

Safety Ambassador

Johnyy Cowherd

Street Ambassador

Robert Halbert

Street Ambassador

Scott Person

Street Ambassador

David Ward

Street Ambassador

Have questions?  Contact Us

Resources