Sherry Seiwert

President

   sherry@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2220

Bob Schultz

Sr VP Marketing/Comm/Events

   bob@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2212

Tim Boruff

Vice President of Finance & Operations

   tim@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2210

Emma Bennett

Events Manager

   emma@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2218

Glen Bryant

Street Ambassador

Antuan Bryant

Street Ambassador

Kim Evans

Director of Safety and Security

   kim@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2217

Eric Guess

Street Ambassador

Robert Halbert

Street Ambassador

Jennifer Hanson

Senior Communications Director

   jennifer@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2202

Eddie Hudson

Street Ambassador

Sarah Hinton

Accounting Manager

   sarah@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2219

Courtney Howell Rissman

Events Director

   courtney@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2206

Josh Pruitt

Director of Operations

   josh@downtownindy.org

   (317) 237-2201

Melanie Suder

Creative Brand Manager

   melanie@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2207

Allison Troutner

Executive Assistant

   allison@downtownindy.org

   317-237-2214

Have questions?  Contact Us

Resources